

# REPT BATTERO Energy Co., Ltd.

## 瑞浦蘭鈞能源股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 0666)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of REPT BATTERO Energy Co., Ltd. (the "Company") are set out below.

#### **Executive Directors:**

Dr. Cao Hui (曹輝)

Mr. Hu Xiaodong (胡曉東)

Dr. Wu Yanjun (吳艷軍)

Ms. Huang Jiehua (黃潔華)

## **Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. Wang Haijun (王海軍)

Ms. Xiang Yangyang (項陽陽)

Mr. Wei Yong (衛勇)

Mr. Yu Xinhua (俞信華)

## **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Ms. Wong Sze Wing (黃斯穎)

Dr. Wang Zhenbo (王振波)

Dr. Ren Shenggang (任勝鋼)

Dr. Simon Chen

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration and Appraisal	Environmental, Social and Governance
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Dr. Cao Hui		С	M	C
Mr. Hu Xiaodong				
Dr. Wu Yanjun				
Ms. Huang Jiehua				M
Mr. Wang Haijun				
Ms. Xiang Yangyang				M
Mr. Wei Yong				
Mr. Yu Xinhua				
Ms. Wong Sze Wing	С		M	
Dr. Wang Zhenbo		M	С	
Dr. Ren Shenggang	M	M		
Dr. Simon Chen	M			

### Notes:

C Chairman/chairlady of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong March 26, 2025